Hans Kox

1930-      (87)
Born: May 19, 1930
Hans  Kox

31 work(s)

    Page 1 of 2   |   First   |  Previous   |   Next   |   Last
Work  Date(s)  Age 
Sonata da chiesa (for violin and organ)200373
Memories and reflections (Piano Quintet)200272
Oboe Sonata200171
The Silent Cry (for oboe, violin, cello and piano)200171
Archilles sextet (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)1999, rev. 200169
Galgentrio (for alto sax, cello and piano)199767
String Quartet No. 2199666
Cyclophony No. 14 (for violin and harp)199262
Asklepios (for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons and 2 horns)199060
Through a Glass, Darkly (for alto sax and piano)198959
Saxophone Quartet No. 2198757
Cello Sonata1987, rev. 199157
Saxophone Quartet No. 1198555
Sax Sonata (for alto sax and piano)198454
Sax Sonata (for tenor sax and piano)198353
Piano Trio1976, rev. 199146
Capriccio (for 2 violins and piano)197444
Piano Quartet196838
Studies in Counterpoint (for flute and harpsichord)196232
Violin Sonata No. 3196131
Sextet No. 4 (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)196030
Sextet No. 3 (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)195929
Piano Quartet195929
Sextet No. 2 (for 2 violins, viola, cello, harpsichord and piano)195727
Sextet No. 1 (for flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello and harpsichord)195727
String Trio No. 3195525
Violin Sonata No. 2195525
String Quartet No. 1195525
String Trio No. 2195424
Violin Sonata No. 1195222
    Page 1 of 2   |   First   |  Previous   |   Next   |   Last