Hans Kox

1930-      (87)
Born: May 19, 1930
Hans  Kox

31 work(s)

    Page 1 of 2   |   First   |  Previous   |   Next   |   Last
Work  Date(s)  Age 
Archilles sextet (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)1999, rev. 200169
Asklepios (for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons and 2 horns)199060
Capriccio (for 2 violins and piano)197444
Cello Sonata1987, rev. 199157
Cyclophony No. 14 (for violin and harp)199262
Galgentrio (for alto sax, cello and piano)199767
Memories and reflections (Piano Quintet)200272
Oboe Sonata200171
Piano Quartet195929
Piano Quartet196838
Piano Trio1976, rev. 199146
Sax Sonata (for alto sax and piano)198454
Sax Sonata (for tenor sax and piano)198353
Saxophone Quartet No. 1198555
Saxophone Quartet No. 2198757
Sextet No. 1 (for flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello and harpsichord)195727
Sextet No. 2 (for 2 violins, viola, cello, harpsichord and piano)195727
Sextet No. 3 (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)195929
Sextet No. 4 (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano)196030
String Quartet No. 1195525
String Quartet No. 2199666
String Trio No. 1195222
String Trio No. 2195424
String Trio No. 3195525
Studies in Counterpoint (for flute and harpsichord)196232
The Silent Cry (for oboe, violin, cello and piano)200171
Through a Glass, Darkly (for alto sax and piano)198959
Violin Sonata No. 1195222
Violin Sonata No. 2195525
Violin Sonata No. 3196131
    Page 1 of 2   |   First   |  Previous   |   Next   |   Last