Sergei Slonimsky (1932)

Sergei [Sergey] Mikhaylovich Slonimsky

Серге́й Миха́йлович Слони́мский

Born: August 12, 1932 (age 85)

10 work(s)

Date   Duration  Work 
1986 Violin Sonata
1986 Cello Sonata
1981 Musica Lyrica (for flute, violin and harpsichord)
1974 Sonatina-Allegro (for horn and piano)
1974 Monolog and Toccata (for bass clarinet and piano)
1973 Melody (for violin and piano)
1969 Antiphones (String Quartet)
1964 Wind Quintet, Dialogues
1959 Suite (for viola and piano)
1956 Two Pieces (for viola and piano)