William Bergsma

1921-1994 (72)
Born: April 1, 1921
Died: March 18, 1994
William (Laurence) Bergsma

17 work(s)

Work  Date(s)  Age 
Changes for Seven (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, piano and percussion)
String Quartet No. 6
Suite (Brass Quartet)194019
String Quartet No. 1194221
Pastorale and Scherzo (for flute and 2 violas)194322
String Quartet No. 2194423
String Quartet No. 3195332
Concerto (Wind Quintet)195837
Fantastic Variations on a Theme from Tristan and Isolde (for viola and piano)196140
Illegible Canons (for clarinet and percussion)196948
String Quartet No. 4197049
Clandestine Dialogues (for cello and percussion)197655
Quintet (for flute, 2 violins, viola and cello)198059
The Voice of Coelacanth (for horn, violin and piano)198160
Four All (for clarinet, cello, trombone and percussion)198160
Symmetries (for oboe, bassoon and piano)198261
String Quartet No. 5198261